Winner

We have a winner!!!!!!!! Congratulations,once again its victorinocp!I’ll send you the coad right away!

In other news Club penguin is now wellcoming the French. Now when you login to play, you’ll see that you can select English, Portuguese, or French!

french launch.JPG

 Right now you can only pick from these three languages but there will be more coming soon!

To help celebrate Club Penguin in French, here are a few French phrases –
Welcome = Bienvenue
Congratulations = Félicitations !
You’re cool = T’es génial !

Don’t forget to come to my party:

When: 02/12/09

Where: My igloo on Suver Tuxedo

Why: Valentines day!

Time: 4:00 CPT

hope evey one can make it!!:)

~Mandy~

7 Responses

  1. do you mind if I use the code on my site because I am already a black belt and have a pack of cards?

  2. o and I see you added me to your blogroll! thanks!

  3. your welcome 😉
    also i dont care if you ues it on your site im a black belt also so cards would be no ues to me

  4. ok cool!

  5. tell me when the new contest is on your site when your ready, on my site! thanks!

  6. dude i kinda forgot the code
    can you tell me again
    lol i was so busy trying to erase it that I never wrote it down

  7. plz get it to me ASAP

Leave a comment